Support 2018-08-22T11:29:40+00:00

Support & Training

Need technical support? Looking for SAP Business One training resources? This is your go-to spot. If you still have questions, feel free to send us a request and we’ll follow up with you.

Technical Support

Contact Our Support Team

Submit a request to our Customer Success Team – simply email support@projectline.ca or give them a call at 866 460 7765.

Support Hours

Our Customer Success Team is available to assist you Monday to Friday, 8am to 7pm EST (7am to 6pm CST / 6am to 5pm MST).

*Excluding most statutory holidays.

Additional Support Details

Our team may require your IP address to troubleshoot any problems that you’re having. Find your IP address.

If you need to send us a large file, you can use our upload portal.

Microsoft Remote Desktop Connection Software Downloads

SAP Business One Training Resources

One benefit of using a well-established system like SAP Business One – there are a ton of resources available to you! Learn how to use your system (including add-ons) with how-to guides and training videos. Find answers to frequently asked questions. Still have questions? Contact our support team – we’d be happy to help you out.

Industry Solution Resources